I’M BACKKKK!

5 Mar

It’s been a lonnnng time since writing. Actually, it’s been to long. Four months to long. It’s funny how something like writing was such a big thing in my life for a few short months, then it just stopped.

I blame the engagement, holidays, and sheer laziness.

Since the last time I wrote, I’ve been a busy little bee! My wedding is basically all planned. I bought the dress, booked the ceremony and reception places, got the bridesmaid dresses, and picked the colors. I also STOPPED going to the gym! I know, I thought that would never happen.

But Christmas came! Wayne was a smarty pants and got me enough equipment that I didn’t need to go to the gym. Now, I just do quick tabata styled workout that lasts 20 minutes. For some reason 2o minutes compared to sometimes 2 hours in the gym just seems silly. But what’s sillier is my $20 gym membership isn’t being used, and I can’t just cancel it. The day I cancel it is going to be the day I want to go to the gym.

So, maybe now I’ll start back with blogging. Wayne got me a new camera for my bday (actually, my dad got me a new camera for christmas, and some drunk guy accidently dropped and broke it… 2 weeks after receiving it). If I have any readers left, thanks for reading 🙂

And now bring on the pictures! Here’s the dealio on my life:

075 My friend Stevens going away party

119 Had a reunion with Bridgey Boo ❤

124 Wayne and I went to Rover Holiday Hangover, and left early because we got stuck in a freaking mosh pit, and W lost is glasses!

W and I had a date day at the Rochester Science Center! It was a lot of fun 🙂

148 We also went ice skating! I fell about 80 times

154 Ugh… I got my wisdom teethies out 😦

MY birthday was in February! Lot’s of cards, flowers, and gifts were given to me at work! My bff from work, Shana (We’re starting a blog together too!) took me out to lunch, Wayne and I went for drinks and a hockey game, and then spent Saturday with Lisa and a few friends for drinks! Awesome time 🙂

210 SHANA GOT ENGAGED!!!!

224

Big UP’S to Wayner!! Second time of Deans list, and he was stated in as the Student Ambassador of Bryant and Stratton! He just runs things 😉

Ok guys, thanks for reading.. I promise I’ll keep everyone updated more 🙂


		
Leave a Reply

